Title Sponsor

FULL LIST OF WINNERS & HIGHLY COMMENDED 2017

Sponsored by Saffery Champness www.saffery.com

Access and Inclusivity Award

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk @safferys

Gold

Silver

Active and Sporting Experience of the Year

Sponsored by Beales Gourmet  www.bealesgourmet.com @BealesGourmet1

Gold

Silver

Highly Commended

  • RockReef and PierZip on Bournemouth Pier, Bournemouth, rockreef.co.uk, @RockReef_UK

Artistic, Cultural and Learning Experience of the Year

Sponsored by Real Recruitment Solutions www.realrecruitmentsolutions.co.uk @Real_Recruitment_UK

Gold

Silver

  • Moors Valley Country Park and Forest - Education Visits, Ashley Heath, moors-valley.co.uk, @moorsvalley

Bed and Breakfast of the Year

Sponsored by Goadsby www.goadsby.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

Café/Tearoom of the Year

Sponsored by Dorset Food & Drink www.dorsetaonb.org.uk/food-and-drink @DorsetFoodDrink

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

Camping and Caravanning Park of the Year

Sponsored by Visit Dorset  www.visit-dorset.com @VisitDorsetBiz

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Dog Friendly Business of the Year

Sponsored by NFU Mutual www.nfumutual.co.uk @nfum

Gold

Silver

Bronze

  • Lancombe Country Cottages & Lodges, Dorchester, lancombe.co.uk, @lancombe

Glamping & Alternative Accommodation of the Year

Sponsored by Booking.com www.booking.com @bookingcom

Gold

Silver

Guided Tour of the Year

Sponsored by Jurassic Coaster www.firstgroup.com @firstdorset

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Holiday Park of the Year

Sponsored by Hoseasons www.hoseasons.co.uk @Hoseasons

Gold

Silver

Large Attraction of the Year

Sponsored by Take One Media www.takeonemedia.co.uk @TOMLeaflets

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Large Hotel of the Year

Sponsored by Nat West  www.natwest.com @NatWestBusiness

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Outstanding Contribution to Dorset Tourism

Sponsored by Saffery Champness www.saffery.com @safferys

Outstanding Customer Service Award

Sponsored by Bournemouth Water Business Services www.bournemouthwater.co.uk @BmouthWater

  • Katie Davies, Ranger at Moors Valley Country Park and Forest  moors-valley.co.uk, @moorsvalley

Restaurant/Bistro of the Year

Sponsored by Source Trade Show www.thesourcetradeshow.co.uk @SourceFoodDrink

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Self Catering Business of the Year

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism www.qualityintourism.com @qualitytourism

Gold

Silver

  • Lancombe Country Cottages & Lodges, Dorchester, lancombe.co.uk, @lancombe

Small Attraction of the Year

Sponsored by Resort Marketing  www.resortmarketing.uk @ResortUK

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Small/Boutique Hotel of the Year

Sponsored by Clockwork Marketing www.clock-work.co.uk @ClockworkM

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Spa and Wellbeing Experience of the Year

Sponsored by A Head for PR www.aheadforpr.co.uk @Janeknowsbest

Gold

  • Mellulah Therapy & Yoga Retreats, Milton Abbas, mellulah.co.uk, @Sairalou01

Silver

Sustainable Tourism Award

Sponsored by Brittany Ferries www.brittany-ferries.co.uk @BrittanyFerries

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Tourism Event/Festival of the Year

Sponsored by Bournemouth University Department of Tourism & Hospitality www.bournemouth.ac.uk/tourism @bournemouthuni

Gold

Silver

Tourism Pub of the Year

Sponsored by Porter Dodson www.porterdodson.co.uk @porter_dodson

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Venue and Business Tourism Award

Sponsored by Shopper Anonymous www.shopperanonymous.co.uk @ShopAnonDBW

Gold

Silver

Visitor Information Service of the Year

Sponsored by the Italian Villa  www.the-italian-villa.co.uk @theitalianvilla

Gold

Silver

  • Discover Purbeck Information Centre, Wareham, visit-dorset.com, @Discoverpurbeck

Bronze

Winner of Winners

Sponsored by Dorset LEP  www.dorsetlep.co.uk @DorsetLEP