Title Sponsor

FULL LIST OF FINALISTS & HIGHLY COMMENDED 2017

Sponsored by Saffery Champness www.saffery.com

(In alphabetic order)

Access and Inclusivity Award

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk

Active and Sporting Experience of the Year

Sponsored by Beales Gourmet  www.bealesgourmet.com

Highly Commended

  • RockReef and PierZip on Bournemouth Pier, Bournemouth, rockreef.co.uk, @RockReef_UK

Artistic, Cultural and Learning Experience of the Year

Sponsored by Real Recruitment Solutions www.realrecruitmentsolutions.co.uk

Bed and Breakfast of the Year

Sponsored by Goadsby www.goadsby.com

Highly Commended

Café/Tearoom of the Year

Sponsored by Dorset Food & Drink www.dorsetaonb.org.uk/food-and-drink

Highly Commended

Camping and Caravanning Park of the Year

Sponsored by Visit Dorset  www.visit-dorset.com

Dog Friendly Business of the Year

Sponsored by NFU Mutual www.nfumutual.co.uk

Glamping & Alternative Accommodation of the Year

Sponsored by Booking.com www.booking.com

Guided Tour of the Year

Sponsored by Jurassic Coaster www.firstgroup.com

Holiday Park of the Year

Sponsored by Hoseasons www.hoseasons.co.uk

Large Attraction of the Year

Sponsored by Take One Media www.takeonemedia.co.uk

Large Hotel of the Year

Sponsored by Nat West  www.natwest.com

Outstanding Contribution to Dorset Tourism

Sponsored by Saffery Champness www.saffery.com

  • Winner will be announced on the night

Outstanding Customer Service Award

Sponsored by Bournemouth Water Business Services www.bournemouthwater.co.uk

  • Winner will be announced on the night

Restaurant/Bistro of the Year

Sponsored by Source Trade Show www.thesourcetradeshow.co.uk

Self Catering Business of the Year

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism www.qualityintourism.com

Small Attraction of the Year

Sponsored by Resort Marketing  www.resortmarketing.uk

Small/Boutique Hotel of the Year

Sponsored by Clockwork Marketing www.clock-work.co.uk

Spa and Wellbeing Experience of the Year

Sponsored by A Head for PR www.aheadforpr.co.uk

Sustainable Tourism Award

Sponsored by Brittany Ferries www.brittany-ferries.co.uk

Tourism Event/Festival of the Year

Sponsored by Bournemouth University Department of Tourism & Hospitality www.bournemouth.ac.uk/tourism

Tourism Pub of the Year

Sponsored by Porter Dodson www.porterdodson.co.uk

Venue and Business Tourism Award

Sponsored by Shopper Anonymous www.shopperanonymous.co.uk

Visitor Information Service of the Year

Sponsored by the Italian Villa  www.the-italian-villa.co.uk

Winner of Winners

Sponsored by Dorset LEP  www.dorsetlep.co.uk

  • Winner will be announced on the night